Congratulations to our 2020 Graduates

May 27, 2020

Please join us in congratulating all the 2020 EPS and ESE graduates! We make a special note this year of the extraordinary circumstances all of our graduating students needed to contend with this past term. Your accomplishments are truly all the more laudable this year and we look forward to an opportunity to recognize you in person when circumstances permit.  You will always have a home here in EPS and ESE!

Graduate Students: Yanina Barrera (ESE), Joshua Benmergui (ESE), Emma Bertran (EPS), Zhen Dai (ESE), Eleni Dovrou (ESE),Cody Floerchinger (EPS), Jocelyn Fuentes (EPS), Jiahua Guo (EPS),  Blake Hodgin (EPS), Taylor Jones (ESE), Wanying Kang (Applied Math), Frasier Liljestrand (EPS), Jonathan Moch (EPS), Kimee Moore (EPS), Will Steinhardt (EPS), Yanpeng Sun (EPS), Daniel Veron (ESE), Alexander Zaytsev (ESE)

EPS Undergraduate Students: Paul Cervantes, Rachel Collins, Chloe-Rose Colombero, Aidan Crawford, Josh Grossman, Mma Ikwut-Ukwa, Tyler Moulton, Peter Otness, Jacob Ott, Jamie Weisenberg