EPS Teaching Award Winners

December 12, 2019

For those who missed this at the holiday party this year, we announced the winners of the 2018-19 EPS Teaching Award. They are Tim Clements who was a TF for EPS/ES 162 Hydrology in Fall 2018 and Jiahua Guo who won the award for AM115 Mathematical Modeling in Spring 2019.


The EPS Teaching Award is given annually to teaching fellows who exhibit excellence in teaching. Each recipient of this award receives an "Outstanding EPS Teaching Fellow" certificate, an engraved Estwing rock hammer, and $500.

Please join us in congratulating Tim and Jiahua!