EPS Teaching Awards

December 10, 2018
For those who missed the holiday party, we announced the winners of the 2017-18 EPS Teaching Award. They are Xiaoting Yang who was a TF for AM 120 Applied Linear Algebra and Big Data in Spring 2018 and Josh Benmergui who won the award for both EPS 236 Environmental Modeling and EPS 130 Biogeochemistry of Carbon Monoxide and Methane in Fall 2017 and Spring 2018 respectively. 

The EPS Teaching Award is given annually to teaching fellows who exhibit excellence in teaching. Each recipient of this award receives an "Outstanding EPS Teaching Fellow" certificate, an engraved Estwing rock hammer, and $500. 

Please join us in congratulating Xiaoting and Josh! 

See also: Student Award