EPS 182

Date: 

Thursday, March 7, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Apr 30 2013 except Tue Mar 19 2013, Thu Mar 21 2013.

Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 8:30am to 10:00am

Where:
Geological Museum 204 (McKinstry Seminar Room)

Description:
Stratigraphy and Sedimentology
Professor Francis Macdonald