EPS Shaler Teaching Award Winners!

December 9, 2016


We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2015-16 Shaler Teaching Award: Yanpeng Sun who was a TF for EPS 171 Structural Geology & Tectonics in Fall 2015 and Will Steinhardt who was a TF for ES 123 Intro to Fluid Mechanics Spring 2016.  The Shaler Teaching Award is given annually to teaching fellows who exhibit excellence in teaching. Each recipient of this award receives an "Outstanding EPS Teaching Fellow" certificate, an engraved Estwing rock hammer, and $500. Great work Yanpeng and Will!